Well... feel like it?

Send us your Inquiry:

Experience unforgettable moments in the Kellerstöckl MUSE on the Winten vineyard - enjoyment, nature and relaxation combined!

Please activate your license to enable all features and receive new updates.

CONTACT

Kellerstöckl MUSE
Wintener Weinberg 139
7521 Eberau

Inquiries and contact
Sylvia Schwab
urlaub@kellerstoeckl-burgenland.com
+43 664 64 00 155
Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

About us

We are Alex, Sylvia, and our daughter Amélie, who relocated to the beautiful Southern Burgenland in 2022 - and not for a moment have we regretted our decision. Time seems to pass differently here - relaxation and contentment come hand in hand with the wonderful climate and breathtaking nature.

For many years, we ourselves used the Kellerstöckl as a place to vacation and recharge - last year, we were definitively drawn to the Southern Burgenland and, located just 25 minutes away in Stegersbach, we realized our dream of creating a sustainable vacation area with four small holiday homesFiny Homes) and natural relaxation spots. Simultaneously, we put the finishing touches on the Kellerstöckl to make it an idyllic holiday home.

The Kellerstöckl in the Winten vineyards is the perfect alternative to the Finy Homes in Stegersbach - it accommodates several people and serves as a unique haven of tranquility.

We look forward to your visit!
Why Muse…?

The role of the muse in mythology has always been one of inspiration. That also led us to name the Kellerstöckl as such. Immerse yourself and enjoy the picturesque surroundings, the cozy atmosphere, and the pleasure of regional delicacies.
Burgenland Logo
Menu
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Na ... Lust bekommen?

Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen!

Erlebe unvergessliche Momente im Kellerstöckl MUSE am Wintener Weinberg - Genuss, Natur und Entspannung vereint!

Please activate your license to enable all features and receive new updates.

KONTAKT

Kellerstöckl MUSE
Wintener Weinberg 139
7521 Eberau

Anfragen und Kontakt:
Sylvia Schwab
urlaub@kellerstoeckl-burgenland.com
+43 664 64 00 155
Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Über uns

Wir, das sind Alex, Sylvia und Tochter Amélie, hat es 2022 ins schöne Südburgenland gezogen - und keine Sekunde haben wir unseren Entschluss bereut. Sie Uhren ticken anders hier - Entschleunigung und Zufriedenheit kehren mit dem herrlichen Klima und der atemberaubenden Natur einher.

Viele Jahre haben wir selbst das Kellerstöckl zum urlauben und Energie tanken genutzt - letztes Jahr hat es uns dann endgültig ins Südburgenland gezogen und wir haben im 25 Minuten entfernten Stegersbach unserem Traum vom nachhaltigen Urlaubsareal mit vier kleinen Ferienhäuschen (Finy Homes) und einem naturnahen Entspannungsorten geschaffen und paralell dazu dem Kellerstöckl den letzen Feinschliff verpasst um ein idyllisches Urlaubszuhause zu werden.

Das Kellerstöckl in den Wintener Weinbergen ist die perfekte Alternative zu den Finy Homes in Stegersbach - denn hier haben mehrere Personen Platz und es ist ein Ruhepol der besonderen Art.

Wir freuen uns auf euren Besuch!
Warum Muse…?

Die Rolle der Muse im Mythos war immer die Inspiration. Das hat uns auch dazu verleitet, das Kellerstöckl so zu taufen. Taucht ein und genießt die malerische Umgebung, die gemütliche Atmosphäre und den Genuss der regionalen Köstlichkeiten.
Burgenland Logo
Menu
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram